Bridge Farm Day Nurseries

Bridge Farm Day Nurseries

Bridge Farm Day Nurseries images

Funded children: Term Dates 2018

 

Spring Term 2018 – 11 weeks funding/ 3 weeks paid (or stretched if hours available and required)

First Half of Spring term: Monday 8/1/18 – Friday 9/2/18

Half Term (Not Funded /Can Stretch) Monday 12/02/18 – Friday 16/02/18

Second Half of Spring Term: Monday 19/02/18 – Friday 30/03/18

Easter Holidays (Not Funded /Can Stretch) Monday 2/4/18 – Friday 13/04/18

 

Summer Term 2018 – 13 weeks funding / 7 weeks paid (or stretched if hours available and required)

First Half of Summer Term: Monday 16/04/18 – Friday 25/05/18

Half Term (Not Funded /Can Stretch) Monday 28/05/18 – Friday 01/06/18

Second Half of Summer Term: Monday 04/06/18 – Friday 20/07/18

Summer Holidays (Not Funded /Can Stretch) Monday 23/07/18 – Friday 31/08/18

Autumn 2018 – 14 Weeks funding,/3 weeks paid, (or stretched if hours available and required) 1 week closed

First Half of Autumn Term: Monday 3/9/18 – Friday 19/10/18

Half Term (Not Funded) Monday 22/10/18 – Friday 26/10/18

Second Half of Autumn Term: Monday 29/10/18 – Friday 14/12/18

Christmas Holidays (Not Funded/Can Stretch) Monday 17/12/18– Friday 04/01/19

Nursery closed – 24/12/18 – Tuesday 01/01/19

 

 Nursery Closed on Bank Holidays

Totals: Funded = 38 weeks, holiday = 13 weeks, Nursery closed = 1 week. Total = 52 weeks

Stretched funding offer

If using the stretched funding some or all of the holiday periods may be covered.

An individual letter will be sent to you at the start of each term to confirm the amount of funding that can be stretched.